EWB Montenegro

It is with great pride that the EWB Presidency can announce that Blazo Saban has been tasked to establish EWB Montenegro. The decision to do so has been made early this year and the list of EWB Montenegro founding members is to follow.

Sasa Vujacic

Aleksandar Radulović

Slaviša Šćekić

First Last 

First Last